Tile Shop | Tile Warehouse
TILE WAREHOUSE
SPECIALIST DESIGN STORES Click on each store to view opening hours
Whangarei Tile Warehouse
27 Commerce St, Whangarei
09 459 6142
whangarei@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Glenfield, Auckland Tile Warehouse
120 Wairau Rd
09 443 0138
wairau@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Henderson Store & Clearance Centre Tile Warehouse
Cnr Tolich Pl & Central Park Dr
09 836 0376
henderson@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Orakei, Auckland Tile Warehouse
176 Kepa Rd
09 528 7049
orakei@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Penrose, Auckland Tile Warehouse
286 Church St
09 634 9555
penrose@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Pukekohe, Auckland Tile Warehouse
208 King St, Pukekohe.
09 238 2484
tilewarehousepukekohe@xtra.co.nz
Hamilton TILE WAREHOUSE
Cnr King & Keddell St's (entrance on King St).
07 2820871
hamilton@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Tauranga Tile Warehouse
18 Marsh St
07 578 4609
tauranga@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Rotorua Tile Warehouse
74 Old Taupo Rd
07 213 1155 / 07 213 1293
tilewarehouserotorua@gmail.com
Taupo Tile Warehouse
Cnr Spa Rd & Runanga St
07 378 1436
taupo@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Hastings Tile Warehouse
514 Omahu Rd
06 876 6349
hastings@tilewarehouse.co.nz
New Plymouth Tile Warehouse
138 Gill St
06 759 8020
c.o.tilewarehouse@xtra.co.nz
Masterton Tile Warehouse
395 Queen St
06 378 2716
jenni@tilewarehouse.nz
Paraparaumu Tile Warehouse
Cnr Kapiti Rd & Te Roto Dr
04 296 1178
paraparaumu@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Wellington Tile Warehouse
Unit 7A, 33 Kaiwharawhara Rd
04 473 9659
wellington@tilewarehouse.co.nz
Picton Tile Warehouse
4 York St, Picton
03 573 8453
paulpower@xtra.co.nz
Nelson Tile Warehouse
157 Rutherford St, Nelson
03 548 0111
info@tilewarehousenelson.co.nz
Christchurch Tile Warehouse
3 Lester Ln, Addington, Christchurch
034231696
christchurch@tilewarehouse.co.nz
TILE WAREHOUSE
RESELLERS
Keri Keri Guthrie Bowron/Tile Warehouse
2 Homestead Rd
09 407 1135
sales@eurodesignstyle.co.nz
Warkworth Flooring Xtra/Tile Warehouse
51 Woodcocks Rd
09 422 2275
warkworth@flooringxtra.co.nz
Thames Flooring Xtra/Tile Warehouse
90 Kopu rd
(07) 868 7608
thames@flooringxtra.co.nz
Whitianga Tile Warehouse
68a Albert St
07 866 2836
tiles.whitianga@flooringxtra.co.nz
Whakatane The Bathroom Store/Tile Warehouse
24 Commerce St, Whakatane
07 3072999
thebathroomstore@hotmail.co.nz
Gisborne Tile & Heating Centre
162 Kahutia St
06 867 6527
tileandheatingcentre@gmail.com
Blenheim Hubbers Flooring Xtra/Tile Warehouse
1 Colemans Rd
03 577 8848
hubbers.blenheim@xtra.co.nz
Greymouth Tile Warehouse
171 Shakespeare Rd
03 768 0223
info@rhodesmonumental.co.nz
Timaru Dores Carpet Court
41 Bank St
03 684 4049
grant@dorescarpetcourt.co.nz
Cromwell Tile Warehouse
9 McNulty Rd
(03)445 0084
info@tilewarehousecromwell.co.nz
Ashburton Redmonds Furnishing & Flooring
The Arcade, 174 Burnett St
03 308 8347
flooring@redmonds.co.nz
Invercargill Southtile
654 North Rd, Waikiwi
03 215 9179
stew@southtile.co.nz